Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rick L. for Justin Dees

Cayucos, CA
Justin has financed or refinanced our homes three times. That should be an indication of how much we appreciate the professionalism and timely work he has done for us. He’s an Outstanding person with high integrity and very high standards for himself and his team.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Brian B. for Justin Dees

Santa Barbara, CA
Justin is very responsive and made the process simple.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Justin Dees

Santa Barbara, CA
I needed to refi as quickly as possible and Justin made it happen fast and easy.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by James B. for Justin Dees

Ventura, CA
Justin and Gabe were great. Clear on communication. Super efficient. Great job guys. Pleasure working with you!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Werner S. for Justin Dees

Santa Barbara, CA
Fast, efficient, and courteous service throughout the loan process.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis M. for Justin Dees

Santa Barbara, CA
Justin was very communicative and helpful through the refi process. We are thankful for his help!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Claire F. for Justin Dees

Santa Barbara, CA
Justin and Gabe did an amazing job with my refinance! They are quick on their feet to overcome any issues and made the transaction seamless. We would recommend them to any who is looking for a team to support them during such a huge purchase! Thank you!!!

4.8 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Darren D. for Justin Dees

Goleta, CA
Daily updates from Justin and his team. Very responsive and available to answer all questions.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Pawel P. for Justin Dees

Santa Barbara, CA
Justin and the team did a great job with a very difficult loan. On top of that he got us best rate. He responds quickly and communication is great. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline D. for Justin Dees

Santa Barbara, CA
Justin is a great communicator, we bugged him with texts and emails from my husband and then by me. He was cheerful and also patient with our questions and delays. I would recommend Justin and have recommended him to friends. Shame that people don’t take the time to refinance it saved use $500 a month. Justin found us a replicable loan company we could go with. He found us financing when we hadn’t even saved the down for our place in Santa Barbara. We love it. Justin changed our lives.


Line


Back to top